Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women's Health Care Center, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Helena, MT

140 total reviews

Women's Health Care Center, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Care Center, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily G.
Submitted 10/14/19
Carol is such a great provider. She always listens, has great advice and genuinely cares about her patients!
Yuvonne H.
Submitted 10/11/19
Didn’t have to wait to long very friendly and professional
Jaclyn C.
Submitted 10/10/19
I was greeted and checked in quickly by the friendly staff. I didn't have a long wait before I was called back. The nurses are always so friendly and Dr. Malany is amazing. They were quick and to the point, so that I wasn't waiting there for long.
Connie I.
Submitted 10/09/19
Would highly recommend. The office staff, nurse, and Carol Kolar Physician were highly professional & very friendly. This was my 2nd visit to this office & I was completely satisfied.
Angela R.
Submitted 10/08/19
I went in for an overdue well woman exam with Dr. Hay. My wait in the reception area and exam room totaled no more than 15 minutes, and both the nurse and doctor were thorough yet efficient during my history and exam. Everyone treated me kindly and respectfully. I would recommend this office to my friends.
Karen F.
Submitted 10/05/19
Appointment went very well. It was fast and efficient. Dr. Hay is a wonderful doctor.
Sanchita K.
Submitted 10/04/19
She was pretty helpful
Jamie H.
Submitted 10/03/19
Everyone was very friendly and timely.
Cami C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Hay is amazing! He has been my OB for 20+ years! Every pregnancy, every little thing, he’s always been an amazing health care professional and friend of the family! Highly recommend!
Alicia L.
Submitted 09/19/19
Andraya was my midwife during labor. She stayed as close to our birthing plan as she could, was respectful, and brought my baby boy into the world safely without interventions, even though we had complications. Thank you, Andraya!!
Andrea G.
Submitted 09/19/19
Short and to the point. Listens.
Hayley R.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great experience
Darby B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Huntley was my OB for both my children. She is the best! She explains everything in detail, takes the time to answer all and any question and truly cares about you as a person. Highly recommend!
Rebecca M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Carol is such a great listener and is ALWAYS willing to answer any questions that you have! Thanks Carol!
Atalie B.
Submitted 09/15/19
Very thorough. He always takes the time to make sure I am doing well, he listens to what is going on and when I wasn't feeling good after surgery he was there making sure nothing life threatening was going on and that we fixed the problem so I could start to feel better
Angela M.
Submitted 09/13/19
World class healthcare.
Carissa C.
Submitted 09/12/19
He was very kind and friendly, very upfront and direct. Got to the point and explained what was wrong with me
Sydney M.
Submitted 09/10/19
andraya is amazing
Krystle G.
Submitted 09/07/19
I am in the best hands with Dr. Hay as my doc. He is so calm and collected and always makes me feel my best. He is thorough and goes the extra mile caring for me and my children. I started my pregnancy journey in Spokane and Dr. Hay made me feel more confident in one visit than I felt in four months there. He insisted on doing his own testing to confirm what the Spokane doctors thought. He also does additional testing they did not. As a result he found that I did not have a marginal cord, and also that I needed a vitamin D boost which he would have done sooner for me. He's the best and I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
Heather S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Hay and his staff are so caring and efficient!