Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Women's Health Care Center, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Helena, MT

69 total reviews

Women's Health Care Center, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Care Center, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hayley R.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great experience
Darby B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Huntley was my OB for both my children. She is the best! She explains everything in detail, takes the time to answer all and any question and truly cares about you as a person. Highly recommend!
Rebecca M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Carol is such a great listener and is ALWAYS willing to answer any questions that you have! Thanks Carol!
Atalie B.
Submitted 09/15/19
Very thorough. He always takes the time to make sure I am doing well, he listens to what is going on and when I wasn't feeling good after surgery he was there making sure nothing life threatening was going on and that we fixed the problem so I could start to feel better
Angela M.
Submitted 09/13/19
World class healthcare.
Carissa C.
Submitted 09/12/19
He was very kind and friendly, very upfront and direct. Got to the point and explained what was wrong with me
Sydney M.
Submitted 09/10/19
andraya is amazing
Krystle G.
Submitted 09/07/19
I am in the best hands with Dr. Hay as my doc. He is so calm and collected and always makes me feel my best. He is thorough and goes the extra mile caring for me and my children. I started my pregnancy journey in Spokane and Dr. Hay made me feel more confident in one visit than I felt in four months there. He insisted on doing his own testing to confirm what the Spokane doctors thought. He also does additional testing they did not. As a result he found that I did not have a marginal cord, and also that I needed a vitamin D boost which he would have done sooner for me. He's the best and I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
Heather S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Hay and his staff are so caring and efficient!