Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Women's Health Care Center, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Helena, MT

69 total reviews

Women's Health Care Center, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Care Center, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chloe M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great
Kayla R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Hay is the best!
Robin O.
Submitted 11/02/19
He was very reassuring and took the time to explain. The office got me in on short notice and were very professional and friendly.
Linda M.
Submitted 10/28/19
I was pleased with the care that I got at this office. I got in quickly, and the office visit was very efficient. They had a wonderful new intern and she had great skills and I was at ease with her. This is a great office to have your health be cared for.
Jacqueline E.
Submitted 10/24/19
Quick and easy
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 10/22/19
The staff at women’s Health Care Center is wonderful. Very attentive and knowledgeable.
Nadine V.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr Hay talked with me about my concerns and took the time to listen. He talked with me about what to expect at my next appointment and was very congenial. I enjoyed my visit. This is my second pregnancy using Dr Hay for my OB needs.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Always amazing. The staff is wonderful. Dr Hay is great
Vivian D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Caring, knowledgeable staff. Got me in quickly after worrisome find. Really appreciate the effort.
Emily G.
Submitted 10/14/19
Carol is such a great provider. She always listens, has great advice and genuinely cares about her patients!
Yuvonne H.
Submitted 10/11/19
Didn’t have to wait to long very friendly and professional
Jaclyn C.
Submitted 10/10/19
I was greeted and checked in quickly by the friendly staff. I didn't have a long wait before I was called back. The nurses are always so friendly and Dr. Malany is amazing. They were quick and to the point, so that I wasn't waiting there for long.
Connie I.
Submitted 10/09/19
Would highly recommend. The office staff, nurse, and Carol Kolar Physician were highly professional & very friendly. This was my 2nd visit to this office & I was completely satisfied.
Angela R.
Submitted 10/08/19
I went in for an overdue well woman exam with Dr. Hay. My wait in the reception area and exam room totaled no more than 15 minutes, and both the nurse and doctor were thorough yet efficient during my history and exam. Everyone treated me kindly and respectfully. I would recommend this office to my friends.
Karen F.
Submitted 10/05/19
Appointment went very well. It was fast and efficient. Dr. Hay is a wonderful doctor.
Sanchita K.
Submitted 10/04/19
She was pretty helpful
Jamie H.
Submitted 10/03/19
Everyone was very friendly and timely.
Cami C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Hay is amazing! He has been my OB for 20+ years! Every pregnancy, every little thing, he’s always been an amazing health care professional and friend of the family! Highly recommend!
Alicia L.
Submitted 09/19/19
Andraya was my midwife during labor. She stayed as close to our birthing plan as she could, was respectful, and brought my baby boy into the world safely without interventions, even though we had complications. Thank you, Andraya!!
Andrea G.
Submitted 09/19/19
Short and to the point. Listens.