Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women's Health Care Center, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Helena, MT

105 total reviews

Women's Health Care Center, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Care Center, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine S.
Submitted 02/02/21
Carol is an excellent provider. Her calm demeanor and focus on patient autonomy help me feel respected and well cared for. I would highly recommend Carol to others.
Christa C.
Submitted 01/28/21
Was treated well and walked through everything
Lindsey P.
Submitted 01/26/21
Alexis W.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Malany made me feel comfortable and confident in OBGYN care.
Terry L.
Submitted 12/30/20
Thanks for making me always feel comfortable when i come in for my annual exam!
Shannon W.
Submitted 12/29/20
Carol was so personable and kind. Her nurse made sure I could get into ultrasound and labs the same day since I live out of town. Carol even called me personally to give me my test results the next day.
Kimberly E.
Submitted 12/16/20
Pleasant visit, straight to the point and friendly!
Leslee B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Becca was wonderful and really took the time to explain things in a way I could understand, she even drew pictures, which I really appreciated because it gave me a better understanding of what I've got going on.
Chelsea M.
Submitted 12/10/20
I went in today for test results that appeared to be not good news. Dr. Malany made several phone calls and found answers before I even got there to get all the information. Turned out it wasn't the bad news we originally thought. He went above and beyond what he had to do to help me. I felt much more comfortable leaving the office. I am so thankful for his quick thinking and kindness.
Amanda S.
Submitted 12/08/20
Very easy doctor to have, answers any questions you have right away
Jody F.
Submitted 11/18/20
Great team
Danielle C.
Submitted 10/29/20
This was my second baby that I had Dr.Malany for and I just love him! With my first, my son was breech and it was decided that we would do a version to have the baby turned. He always has a calm nature about him in stressful situations and kept me calm! He explains what’s going on in detail and will always be straight up with you. I was sad he didn’t get to deliver my second, but was still an awesome prenatal provider. I wouldn’t have wanted anyone else! I’ll miss seeing him.
Kassidee B.
Submitted 10/27/20
Becca is such a fantastic care provider! She is kind and realistic. My beautiful baby girl is here all thanks to Becca’s knowledge and expertise. Thank you Becca for being so incredibly awesome!
Roberta C.
Submitted 10/26/20
Kind and friendly, efficient and helpful.
Noelle H.
Submitted 10/24/20
Rebecca and her staff all were patient and kind. They each took time to listen to any concerns and I really felt that they took my care seriously. Highly recommended!!
Danielle A.
Submitted 10/13/20
Carol was very calm and answered all of the questions I had about pregnancy after a miscarriage. She really eased my anxiety.
Sierra B.
Submitted 09/17/20
Good Job
Brooklyn F.
Submitted 09/05/20
I couldn't be happier with the care that I receive every time I see her. She is incredibly knowledgeable and takes her time to answer all of your questions. Becca really listens to what YOU need. I would 100% recommend her to anyone looking for a provider who actually cares for her patients.
Jamie M.
Submitted 08/24/20
I can’t begin to say enough great things about Carol and her team! I have been with Carol for 20 plus years and she is caring, listens to all your concerns, follows up, and is very personable. She truly does care about you. I Would highly recommend!
Caxandra K.
Submitted 08/20/20
Always great care