Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women's Health Care Center, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Helena, MT

140 total reviews

Women's Health Care Center, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Care Center, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina G.
Submitted 07/01/21
I am very happy with my care team. Dr. Malany is professional and kind. His nurse Amber is very personable. She immediately made me feel comfortable when I was new to the facility.
Maria K.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great. Friendly
Diane R.
Submitted 06/30/21
It was good.
Michelle B.
Submitted 06/26/21
Good doctors and nurses always enjoyed my visits
Alexandra L.
Submitted 06/25/21
Becca is my new provider now that Dr.Hay has retired and so far she has been great!
Lacy S.
Submitted 06/25/21
Becca is a compassionate and excellent listener who takes the time to understand her patients.
Michelle J.
Submitted 06/24/21
Carol is simply the best. Have been a patient of hers for over 25 years. She is caring, so knowledgeable and always has time to listen. Her nurse, Diane, is also the very best! Make a great team.
Jennell D.
Submitted 06/23/21
Becca is the best
Brittney M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Carol Kolars nurse was very friendly. Carol did a thorough examination.
Bernadette M.
Submitted 06/20/21
Thank you for careful and good care.
Sheila W.
Submitted 06/10/21
As a 74 yr old post menopausal women I was very comfortable. Dr Drew was I’m formative and kind. I was very pleased with all of the staff
Jessie M.
Submitted 06/05/21
Becca was very knowledgeable her field and her approaches were research based. She was kind and friendly. She took the time to answer our questions. I would recommend her to family and friends!
Tiffany C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Malany has been my OBGYN for the past 3 years and I have always had great experiences. The nurses are always kind and take great care of you.
Jill W.
Submitted 05/21/21
Great nurses and MD's. Kind, courteous, professional. Mostly on time with visits. Always asks permission to bring along a med student.
Amber M.
Submitted 05/13/21
Rebecca Moore always listens to my concerns with patience and understanding. She always makes me feel comfortable.
Melissa S.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Malany has been my dr for 21years. He is the best and his office and support staff are wonderful!!
Tiffany Z.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great Doctor, Professional, goes over everything with you. I have no complaints
Sabrina I.
Submitted 04/27/21
Everyone who was there and assisted me was very nice and kind.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 04/22/21
Love carol shes the best
Cari F.
Submitted 04/21/21
Carol took the time to really listen to my concerns. She is an excellent provider!