Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Health Care Center, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Helena, MT

71 total reviews

Women's Health Care Center, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Care Center, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noelle H.
Submitted 10/24/20
Rebecca and her staff all were patient and kind. They each took time to listen to any concerns and I really felt that they took my care seriously. Highly recommended!!
Danielle A.
Submitted 10/13/20
Carol was very calm and answered all of the questions I had about pregnancy after a miscarriage. She really eased my anxiety.
Sierra B.
Submitted 09/17/20
Good Job
Brooklyn F.
Submitted 09/05/20
I couldn't be happier with the care that I receive every time I see her. She is incredibly knowledgeable and takes her time to answer all of your questions. Becca really listens to what YOU need. I would 100% recommend her to anyone looking for a provider who actually cares for her patients.
Jamie M.
Submitted 08/24/20
I can’t begin to say enough great things about Carol and her team! I have been with Carol for 20 plus years and she is caring, listens to all your concerns, follows up, and is very personable. She truly does care about you. I Would highly recommend!
Caxandra K.
Submitted 08/20/20
Always great care
Wendy D.
Submitted 08/05/20
I love Dr. Hay. Always an enjoyable visit. Very easy to talk to and he is attentive and explains things well.
Geziza E.
Submitted 08/01/20
Very good, friendly, informative staff, COVID compliant and once I got through registering, everything went well and worked in timely matter. All was very good experience! Thanks
Tara B.
Submitted 07/30/20
Always a great experience. Everyone is so personable and professional.
Linda S.
Submitted 07/18/20
Waiting time was very short and appointment was direct and to the point.
Kayla Y.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr Malany is awesome he is very mellow nd always answers my questions
Heather R.
Submitted 07/12/20
Dr. Hay is the best!❤
Shanley L.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Huntley was an absolutely wonderful provider for both of my pregnancies. Her kind, informative, and supportive approach makes the experience positive. She is so thorough and answered all of my questions in detail so that I was able to confidently navigate all decisions related to my pregnancies. She advocates for her patients and does right by them ever step of the way.
Fiona W.
Submitted 07/01/20
She was very personable! I came for a women's health check up, but she also took the time to help me with advice me on planning my next pregnancy and to dispel any concerns I had in that area. She also went into detail regarding the next immediate steps, and the steps I can follow up with if those do not work. Top notch provider!
Alison S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Carol is professional, knowledgeable and kind. She listens to you and makes you feel supported.
Brittany J.
Submitted 06/20/20
I can’t begin to thank carol and her team enough! I highly recommend her, she’s down to earth, listens and cares about you. I switched from another provider late in my pregnancy and while I was very nervous to switch, so incredibly glad that I did. Both my husband and I were impressed with her and Diane. So thankful that we used her. We found her based on a recommendation. Would highly recommend!
Yvonne B.
Submitted 06/16/20
I am impressed
Bonnie L.
Submitted 06/14/20
As usual the visit was professional, friendly and informative. Necessary tests were completed quickly and results available on portal.
Briana R.
Submitted 06/12/20
Quick, to the point
Caitlin J.
Submitted 05/06/20
Rebecca was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. The office staff was able to do all the paperwork necessary to get my visit covered by medicaid. Thanks!