Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Women's Health Care Center, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Helena, MT

52 total reviews

Women's Health Care Center, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Care Center, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caitlin J.
Submitted 05/06/20
Rebecca was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. The office staff was able to do all the paperwork necessary to get my visit covered by medicaid. Thanks!
Anna W.
Submitted 04/21/20
Michael Hay is very good professional doctor. Thank you
Tehya H.
Submitted 03/05/20
Amazing everyone in the office is great and Doctor Hay is my absolute favorite!
Wenruizi K.
Submitted 03/02/20
Always feel comfortable with Carol and Diane
Rainy B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr Hay was very professional. And very kind and understanding about my concerns.
Shannon C.
Submitted 02/12/20
The front desk staff was talking about some things that shouldn’t be discussed with people in the waiting room (the glass pest hide anything) but they were friendly. Carol was amazing! It was my first time being there and she was very pleasant and attentive. I will definitely continue my care there with her!
Jaime F.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Hay was very professional and courteous. He was quick when needed to be but explained things thoroughly when needed to do so. All around good experience highly recommended.
Cassandra D.
Submitted 02/04/20
Friendly and attentive care givers.
Trisha G.
Submitted 01/21/20
Always happy with the care and compassion of Dr. Kolar and her staff.
Kathryn N.
Submitted 01/18/20
Carol Kolar is always so easy to talk to and explains things completely in a way you understand. Love her personality and professionalism.
Hafsa S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Could have been a more comprehensive visit.
Ashley B.
Submitted 01/13/20
The nurses at the hospital were amazing. They did everything they possibly could to keep me comfortable.
Rachelle C.
Submitted 01/07/20
I would never go anywhere else. They are the best and always take care of me.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 12/27/19
The quality of service and personal touch I received during my appointment with Carol Kolar was exceptional. I appreciate the perspective and thorough exam she did.
Shannon D.
Submitted 12/18/19
Good, caring staff
Monica B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Amazing doctor. Great service and explanations. Looking forward to the next visit. Love it
Sandy M.
Submitted 12/14/19
A good doctor
Cari P.
Submitted 12/13/19
Professional from start to finish with my concerns addressed in a caring, light, funny manner which I much appreciated.
Halie P.
Submitted 12/12/19
She took the time to answer all my questions. She is friendly and knowledgeable!
Jemima C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Andraya is great at answering questions (which I always seem to have plenty of)! And of taking her time. I feel like she is there to listen to me and figure out solutions that work for me and that she takes into account my observations about my own body and health. I appreciate that. She is professional and friendly and knowledgeable and willing to offer alternative ideas. I feel like I receive quality care. The ladies in the front office are kind, friendly, professional and helpful as well.