Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Health Care Center, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Helena, MT

110 total reviews

Women's Health Care Center, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Care Center, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila W.
Submitted 06/10/21
As a 74 yr old post menopausal women I was very comfortable. Dr Drew was I’m formative and kind. I was very pleased with all of the staff
Jessie M.
Submitted 06/05/21
Becca was very knowledgeable her field and her approaches were research based. She was kind and friendly. She took the time to answer our questions. I would recommend her to family and friends!
Tiffany C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Malany has been my OBGYN for the past 3 years and I have always had great experiences. The nurses are always kind and take great care of you.
Jill W.
Submitted 05/21/21
Great nurses and MD's. Kind, courteous, professional. Mostly on time with visits. Always asks permission to bring along a med student.
Amber M.
Submitted 05/13/21
Rebecca Moore always listens to my concerns with patience and understanding. She always makes me feel comfortable.
Melissa S.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Malany has been my dr for 21years. He is the best and his office and support staff are wonderful!!
Tiffany Z.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great Doctor, Professional, goes over everything with you. I have no complaints
Sabrina I.
Submitted 04/27/21
Everyone who was there and assisted me was very nice and kind.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 04/22/21
Love carol shes the best
Cari F.
Submitted 04/21/21
Carol took the time to really listen to my concerns. She is an excellent provider!
ALONDRA S.
Submitted 04/13/21
She is amazing! Very understanding and listens to you.
Jill W.
Submitted 04/08/21
Great bedside manor, very informative during visit. Had student who he introduced and asked if it was okay to bring him along. Very professional. Great nursing staff too!
Ami A.
Submitted 03/26/21
Rebecca is great!
Laura Y.
Submitted 03/16/21
Everyone was very nice and made me feel very comfortable, as usual! Thank you so much!
Maria D.
Submitted 03/16/21
Becca Moore is awesome, So thorough and approachable! I get the sense she loves her job and really cares about her patients. Becca brings fresh new energy to St Pete’s and we need more doctors like her! Definitely sharing her name to friends.
Madison M.
Submitted 03/12/21
I was so happy with Carol’s excellent care throughout my pregnancy experience. She helped ease any of my worries and fears.
Robin M.
Submitted 03/05/21
Both Carol and Diane are great!
Robin M.
Submitted 03/05/21
Excellent!
Kelly C.
Submitted 02/23/21
I saw Moore because my doctor was out of town. First time meeting her and it was a good experience. She was very attentive. Took the time to ask a few personal questions and gave me all the information. She had a student with her and was running through all the steps.
Natalie C.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr Malany made me feel very comfortable and at ease. All the nurses we great as well.