Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Women's Health Care Center, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Helena, MT

43 total reviews

Women's Health Care Center, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Care Center, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn N.
Submitted 01/18/20
Carol Kolar is always so easy to talk to and explains things completely in a way you understand. Love her personality and professionalism.
Hafsa S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Could have been a more comprehensive visit.
Ashley B.
Submitted 01/13/20
The nurses at the hospital were amazing. They did everything they possibly could to keep me comfortable.
Rachelle C.
Submitted 01/07/20
I would never go anywhere else. They are the best and always take care of me.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 12/27/19
The quality of service and personal touch I received during my appointment with Carol Kolar was exceptional. I appreciate the perspective and thorough exam she did.
Shannon D.
Submitted 12/18/19
Good, caring staff
Monica B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Amazing doctor. Great service and explanations. Looking forward to the next visit. Love it
Sandy M.
Submitted 12/14/19
A good doctor
Cari P.
Submitted 12/13/19
Professional from start to finish with my concerns addressed in a caring, light, funny manner which I much appreciated.
Halie P.
Submitted 12/12/19
She took the time to answer all my questions. She is friendly and knowledgeable!
Jemima C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Andraya is great at answering questions (which I always seem to have plenty of)! And of taking her time. I feel like she is there to listen to me and figure out solutions that work for me and that she takes into account my observations about my own body and health. I appreciate that. She is professional and friendly and knowledgeable and willing to offer alternative ideas. I feel like I receive quality care. The ladies in the front office are kind, friendly, professional and helpful as well.
Tehya H.
Submitted 12/07/19
Great
Emily F.
Submitted 11/22/19
Knowledgeable, courteous staff. Thanks!
Melissa L.
Submitted 11/21/19
Quality service
Chloe M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great
Kayla R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Hay is the best!
Robin O.
Submitted 11/02/19
He was very reassuring and took the time to explain. The office got me in on short notice and were very professional and friendly.
Linda M.
Submitted 10/28/19
I was pleased with the care that I got at this office. I got in quickly, and the office visit was very efficient. They had a wonderful new intern and she had great skills and I was at ease with her. This is a great office to have your health be cared for.
Jacqueline E.
Submitted 10/24/19
Quick and easy
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 10/22/19
The staff at women’s Health Care Center is wonderful. Very attentive and knowledgeable.