Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women's Health Care Center, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Helena, MT

140 total reviews

Women's Health Care Center, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Care Center, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jihan K.
Submitted 09/17/21
He was pleasant to work with and answered all my questions.
Melissa S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Friendly, helpful staff & nurses. Dr. Malany is always easy to talk to, listens to what I have to say. Answer's all my questions clearly. Has been my dr for 21yrs.. seen me throught childbearing years to post cancer and menopause.
Michele C.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Listened to me and paid attention to my needs.
Linda V.
Submitted 08/25/21
I am more than satisfied with the care and attention I received during my visit to Women's Health earlier this week. Each staff member I interacted with was kind and engaged to include Dr. Malany! This is a tough period of time to be working in healthcare. You're doing a fine job in spite of the stress involved day to day! Thanks so much!
Taylor C.
Submitted 08/16/21
I cannot say anything bad about Dr. Malany and his staff! They made my entire pregnancy, delivery and postpartum a wonderful and safe experience, we are forever grateful for them and the love they showed us this past year.
Claudia B.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very respectable, courteous and thorough. I am very satisfied with the women’s health care center. I would definitely recommend women to come here for their care!
Kara P.
Submitted 08/08/21
Love the care and attention given!
Natalie B.
Submitted 08/02/21
The concern and care carol Kolar had listening to my issues,I greatly appreciate. The ultra sound tech, was a different story.
April B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very comfortable experience! I'm 37yrs and this was my first wellness check so I was a little nervous.
Crystal M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Becca listened to my needs, and was willing to do the things I asked of her. She gave the best female exam ever...barely even noticed she was down there.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 07/26/21
I am a former patient of Dr. Hays who switched to Helena OBGYN after he retired. While my experience with the provider at that office was sufficient, my experience with the office itself has been far from professional. After a recent experience (following several others), my husband and I decided it was in our best interest to switch to another provider. I am excited to join with Carol Kolar for the remainder of my pregnancy, but the main reason I am writing this is for the reception team. During my time with Dr. Hay, and during my phone call where I was clearly unhappy with my experience at the other office, the receptionists have ALWAYS been warm, welcoming, understanding and far exceeding of my expectations. I actually look forward to seeing and speaking with this offices reception team and am so excited to come back for a better experience all around, and to feel the love, encouragement and acceptance of a truly caring and amazing patient care oriented team.
Jenna C.
Submitted 07/23/21
I have always had great experiences with this practice. Over the years I've seen several of the providers, and each of them has been caring and knowledgeable. This specific visit was quick and efficient, yet also friendly and helpful.
Breeanna A.
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent.
Jill P.
Submitted 07/17/21
Very knowledgeable!!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 07/14/21
Becca is great! She really listened to everything I said.
Michele P.
Submitted 07/14/21
Carol & Diane r great!
Camry C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Everyone was kind courteous and helpful.
Catherine C.
Submitted 07/12/21
I am always comfortable with my Doc. She asks me important questions and she is sure to answer clearly.
Tara G.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Malany was very attentive and made me feel comfortable as he listened to me and discussed any concerns I had. The nurse was also amazing and made me feel comfortable while I was there. Being a new patient in gynecology can be nerve racking but everyone was great and made it an easy transition and experience.
Aimee E.
Submitted 07/02/21
Awesome care!