Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Women's Health Care Center, PLLC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Helena, MT

65 total reviews

Women's Health Care Center, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Care Center, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy D.
Submitted 08/05/20
I love Dr. Hay. Always an enjoyable visit. Very easy to talk to and he is attentive and explains things well.
Geziza E.
Submitted 08/01/20
Very good, friendly, informative staff, COVID compliant and once I got through registering, everything went well and worked in timely matter. All was very good experience! Thanks
Tara B.
Submitted 07/30/20
Always a great experience. Everyone is so personable and professional.
Linda S.
Submitted 07/18/20
Waiting time was very short and appointment was direct and to the point.
Kayla Y.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr Malany is awesome he is very mellow nd always answers my questions
Heather R.
Submitted 07/12/20
Dr. Hay is the best!❤
Shanley L.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Huntley was an absolutely wonderful provider for both of my pregnancies. Her kind, informative, and supportive approach makes the experience positive. She is so thorough and answered all of my questions in detail so that I was able to confidently navigate all decisions related to my pregnancies. She advocates for her patients and does right by them ever step of the way.
Fiona W.
Submitted 07/01/20
She was very personable! I came for a women's health check up, but she also took the time to help me with advice me on planning my next pregnancy and to dispel any concerns I had in that area. She also went into detail regarding the next immediate steps, and the steps I can follow up with if those do not work. Top notch provider!
Alison S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Carol is professional, knowledgeable and kind. She listens to you and makes you feel supported.
Brittany J.
Submitted 06/20/20
I can’t begin to thank carol and her team enough! I highly recommend her, she’s down to earth, listens and cares about you. I switched from another provider late in my pregnancy and while I was very nervous to switch, so incredibly glad that I did. Both my husband and I were impressed with her and Diane. So thankful that we used her. We found her based on a recommendation. Would highly recommend!
Yvonne B.
Submitted 06/16/20
I am impressed
Bonnie L.
Submitted 06/14/20
As usual the visit was professional, friendly and informative. Necessary tests were completed quickly and results available on portal.
Briana R.
Submitted 06/12/20
Quick, to the point
Caitlin J.
Submitted 05/06/20
Rebecca was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. The office staff was able to do all the paperwork necessary to get my visit covered by medicaid. Thanks!
Anna W.
Submitted 04/21/20
Michael Hay is very good professional doctor. Thank you
Tehya H.
Submitted 03/05/20
Amazing everyone in the office is great and Doctor Hay is my absolute favorite!
Wenruizi K.
Submitted 03/02/20
Always feel comfortable with Carol and Diane
Rainy B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr Hay was very professional. And very kind and understanding about my concerns.
Shannon C.
Submitted 02/12/20
The front desk staff was talking about some things that shouldn’t be discussed with people in the waiting room (the glass pest hide anything) but they were friendly. Carol was amazing! It was my first time being there and she was very pleasant and attentive. I will definitely continue my care there with her!
Jaime F.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Hay was very professional and courteous. He was quick when needed to be but explained things thoroughly when needed to do so. All around good experience highly recommended.